Frequently Asked Questions

All About our Chocolate

Ingredients

About our Ingredients

Gluten Free

What products are Vegan

What Chocolates contain Nuts

What Chocolate contains alcohol

Storing our Truffles and Caramels

What is the best way to store our chocolate

Refund Policy

Refund Policy